Saturday 19 January 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Team Time Trialling is a big deal for Brighton Excelsior in 2017 because our inaugural 4 man TTT is on Sunday 27th August.
We also have 2 Up TTs in our Evening Series on 23rd May and 11th July as well as the SCA 2 Up TT run by James on 9th April.
 
James is offering 2 early season TTT training sessions on 19th and 26th March. These will set off at 7am from The Red Lion and participants will be back in time for the Red Run (19th and 26th) and the Blue Run with Spencer on 26th.
 
Please contact James on james@jstone15.wanadoo.co.uk to let him know you plan to attend.

Calendar

Sat Jan 19 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jan 19 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Jan 20 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Jan 26 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jan 27 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 02 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Feb 02 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Feb 03 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 09 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Feb 10 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 16 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Feb 16 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Feb 17 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides