Monday 18 June 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Team Time Trialling is a big deal for Brighton Excelsior in 2017 because our inaugural 4 man TTT is on Sunday 27th August.
We also have 2 Up TTs in our Evening Series on 23rd May and 11th July as well as the SCA 2 Up TT run by James on 9th April.
 
James is offering 2 early season TTT training sessions on 19th and 26th March. These will set off at 7am from The Red Lion and participants will be back in time for the Red Run (19th and 26th) and the Blue Run with Spencer on 26th.
 
Please contact James on james@jstone15.wanadoo.co.uk to let him know you plan to attend.

Calendar

Tue Jun 19 @19:00 -
10 Mile Time Trial
Sat Jun 23 @06:00 -
Coast to Coast
Sat Jun 23 @06:00 - 01:00AM
Dieppe Raid
Sat Jun 23 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jun 23 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jun 24 @06:00 - 01:00AM
Dieppe Raid
Sun Jun 24 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 26 @19:00 -
10 Mile Time Trial
Sat Jun 30 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jun 30 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jul 01 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 03 @19:00 -
10 Mile Time Trial
Thu Jul 05 @19:00 -
Club Road Race (Handicap)
Sat Jul 07 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Jul 07 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jul 08 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 10 @19:00 -
10 Mile Time Trial
Sat Jul 14 @07:00 -
Open 10 & National Junior Trials
Sat Jul 14 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jul 14 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jul 15 @07:00 -
Club Open 25
Sun Jul 15 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 17 @19:00 -
10 Mile Time Trial