Wednesday 24 April 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

All adult members of the club are being asked to complete a survey, the results of which will help us to shape the future of the club for the benefit of all members.

If you missed the survey please click on this link to take part. It will only take you 5 minutes to complete and you could win a club jersey and cap for your trouble.

Thank You

The Brighton Excelsior Committee

Calendar

Sat Apr 27 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Apr 28 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Apr 30 @18:30 -
Evening 5 Mile TT
Sat May 04 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat May 04 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun May 05 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun May 05 @12:00 -
Post Ride Social
Tue May 07 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat May 11 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun May 12 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 14 @19:00 -
2 Up 10 Mile TTT
Sat May 18 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat May 18 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun May 19 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 21 @19:00 -
15 Mile TT