Monday 24 September 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

All adult members of the club are being asked to complete a survey, the results of which will help us to shape the future of the club for the benefit of all members.

If you missed the survey please click on this link to take part. It will only take you 5 minutes to complete and you could win a club jersey and cap for your trouble.

Thank You

The Brighton Excelsior Committee

Calendar

Tue Sep 25 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Sep 29 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Sep 30 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 02 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Oct 06 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Oct 06 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Oct 07 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Oct 07 @10:00 -
Annual Hill Climb
Tue Oct 09 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Oct 13 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Oct 14 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 16 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Oct 20 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Oct 20 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Oct 21 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 23 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training