Saturday 19 January 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

A quick recap as there is a lot going on:

 
30th August - Cyclocross training is back at Waterhall 18:15 for an 18:30 start. Details.
 
4th September - BECC Cyclocross, Stanmer Park, riders and marshals wanted. Details.
 
21st September - Velodrome training starts at Lee Valley, first session is youth only. Details.
 
2nd October - BECC Hill Climb, Steyning Bostal, sign on at Goring Road from 10:15, first rider away 11:00am.
 
9th October - The Autumn Reliability ride becomes: Brighton XL 100km and Brighton XXL 200km Randonnée, from Adur Rec Car Park 9am.
More details to follow.
 
Look out for announcements about Club Nights featuring Talks and Turbo Training as well as the return of Winter Black Runs.
 
[After that it will be Xmas Lunch, New Year's TT, Awards Night and Elevenses.]

Calendar

Sat Jan 19 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jan 19 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Jan 20 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Jan 26 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jan 27 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 02 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Feb 02 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Feb 03 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 09 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Feb 10 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 16 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Feb 16 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Feb 17 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides