Tuesday 12 December 2017
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

A quick recap as there is a lot going on:

 
30th August - Cyclocross training is back at Waterhall 18:15 for an 18:30 start. Details.
 
4th September - BECC Cyclocross, Stanmer Park, riders and marshals wanted. Details.
 
21st September - Velodrome training starts at Lee Valley, first session is youth only. Details.
 
2nd October - BECC Hill Climb, Steyning Bostal, sign on at Goring Road from 10:15, first rider away 11:00am.
 
9th October - The Autumn Reliability ride becomes: Brighton XL 100km and Brighton XXL 200km Randonnée, from Adur Rec Car Park 9am.
More details to follow.
 
Look out for announcements about Club Nights featuring Talks and Turbo Training as well as the return of Winter Black Runs.
 
[After that it will be Xmas Lunch, New Year's TT, Awards Night and Elevenses.]

Calendar

Tue Dec 12 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CANCELLED: Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 16 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Dec 16 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Dec 17 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Dec 19 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 23 @09:00 - 12:00PM
CANCELLED Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Dec 23 @10:00 - 12:00PM
CANCELLED Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Dec 24 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Dec 30 @09:00 - 12:00PM
CANCELLED Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Dec 30 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Dec 31 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Mon Jan 01 @11:00 -
New Year's Day TT
Sat Jan 06 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Jan 06 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jan 07 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jan 09 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training