Friday 23 August 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Calshot Winter 2016/17

Book your Calshot training sessions now. There are a limited numbers of places so early booking is advised.

These events are open to adults and youth riders. The sessions are broken down into 2 ability groups with different start and finish times; however there is a single booking option per session, please add your ability level to the notes. Calshot sessions are charged at £15.

Book here.

Novices should be able to move up to Intermediate within one or two sessions however you should book the novice slot throughout this season. Calshot Novices train at the outset of each session and finish when there is 30 minutes track time remaining.

Experienced sessions are faster and are based on both skill and physicality. Last year saw these sessions develop greatly and so we hope again to introduce elements of Madison technique this Winter. Calshot Experienced sessions start 30 minutes after the Novices and continue to the end of the slot.

Queries to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Calshot Saturday 12th November 18.00 – 20.30

Calshot Saturday 10th December 18.00 – 20.30

Calshot Saturday 4th February 18.00 – 20.30

Calshot Saturday 5th March 13.00 – 16.00

Calshot Saturday 19th March 13.00 – 16.00

Calendar

Sat Aug 24 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Aug 25 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Aug 31 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Sep 01 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Sep 07 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sun Sep 08 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Sep 14 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Sep 15 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Sep 21 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Sep 22 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides