Saturday 17 November 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

After the success of the night ride – great write up on the Club website – I’m planning a couple of ventures

Sept 26-28. Weekend Away. Ride New Forest and Dorset Coast.

Stay Fri/Sat nights at Christchurch Travelodge, about £50 for two nights, half that if sharing. Share cars down there. Ride to Lulworth Cove on Saturday; New Forest circuit on Sunday.  Families very welcome.

Feb/March 2015. Lanzarote cycling week.

Average daily max temp 21°C. Cheap flight, hire a villa, take or hire a road bike. Empty roads!

Please e-mail or phone me if you're interested:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

See you soon,

Bob

Calendar

Sat Nov 17 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Nov 17 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Nov 18 @08:00 -
ESCA Reliability Ride
Tue Nov 20 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Nov 24 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Nov 25 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 27 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 01 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Dec 01 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Dec 02 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Dec 04 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 08 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 09 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Dec 09 @12:00 -
Christmas Lunch
Tue Dec 11 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 15 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Dec 15 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Dec 16 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides