Saturday 24 October 2020
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Brighton Excelsior Membership

Try out the club for a week or two before committing to join.

Join Brighton Excelsior in 5 minutes→ Click this link to MyClubhouse

A printable membership form is also available below for those that prefer.

2020 Pricing

Senior Membership (21 or over) £25.00

Student/Under 21/Junior £20.00

Second claim/Social/Supporter Member £10.00

An additional British Cycling licence is needed for track or road racing. We can obtain this for you.

Calendar

Sun Oct 25 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Oct 31 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Nov 01 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Nov 01 @09:00 - 01:00PM
Track Cycling Calshot Park
Sat Nov 07 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Nov 08 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Nov 14 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Nov 15 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Nov 21 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Nov 22 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides