Thursday 20 June 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

If you want to try a club run just come along to Shoreham Airport on a Sunday morning to be ready for a 9am start. It's a relaxed ride and we won't leave you behind. Likewise, children can come on a Saturday morning, the location is Adur Rec or Stanmer Park. Please click here for VCJ address details. To save time for young riders please also complete the temporary membership form at the bottom of the membership page.

If you have any general questions please e-mail us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

For something more specific please contact one of the following committee members:

 

     

Chairman

Bob Harber

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

General Enquiries/ Communications

Martin Naylor

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Club Kit

Richard Nunn

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Treasurer

Alan Coom

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Welfare, CX, Youth Section

Ben Miller

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Youth Section: VC Jubilee

Dave Gerrey

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

British Cycling Contact

Chris Hodge

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Calendar

Sat Jun 22 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jun 23 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 25 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jun 29 @08:00 -
Morning Time Trial
Sat Jun 29 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jun 30 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 02 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jul 06 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Jul 06 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Jul 07 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 09 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jul 13 @07:00 -
Open 10 Mile TT
Sat Jul 13 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jul 14 @07:00 -
25 Mile TT
Sun Jul 14 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 16 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jul 20 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jul 20 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec