Sunday 25 June 2017
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

If you want to try a club run just come along to the Red Lion in Shoreham on a Sunday morning to be ready for a 9am start. It's a relaxed ride and we won't leave you behind. Likewise, can come along on a Tuesday or Wednesday evening and children can come on a Saturday morning. Please click here for VCJ address details. To save time for young riders please also complete the temporary membership form at the bottom of the membership page.

If you have any general questions please e-mail us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

For something more specific please contact one of the following committee members:

 

     

Membership/Treasurer

Bob Harber

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Welfare

Ben Miller

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Youth Section: VC Jubilee

Dave Gerrey

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

British Cycling Contact

Chris Hodge

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Website Administrator

Ben Miller

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

General Enquiries/Promotions

Martin Naylor This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Club Kit

 

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

 

 

Calendar

Sun Jun 25 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 27 @19:00 -
Evening Time Trials
Wed Jun 28 @18:00 - 09:00PM
SCRL Track Racing
Thu Jun 29 @18:30 -
Evening Red Run
Sat Jul 01 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Jul 01 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jul 02 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 04 @19:00 -
Evening Time Trials
Wed Jul 05 @18:00 - 09:00PM
SCRL Track Racing
Thu Jul 06 @18:30 -
Evening Red Run
Sat Jul 08 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jul 08 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jul 09 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 11 @19:00 -
Evening Time Trials
Wed Jul 12 @18:00 - 09:00PM
SCRL Track Racing
Thu Jul 13 @18:30 -
Evening Red Run
Sat Jul 15 @07:00 -
Club Open 10 and National Junior Trials
Sat Jul 15 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jul 15 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jul 16 @07:00 -
Club Open 25
Sun Jul 16 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 18 @19:00 -
Evening Time Trials
Wed Jul 19 @18:00 - 09:00PM
SCRL Track Racing
Thu Jul 20 @18:30 -
Evening Red Run
Sat Jul 22 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jul 22 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jul 23 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 25 @19:00 -
Evening Time Trials