Thursday 26 April 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Events Calendar

Previous year Previous month Next month Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
26 April 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6

Includes club runs, Breeze and other women's rides, road racing including Hove Park Crits, sportive, audax, Night Ride and other cycling trips.

Includes VCJ sessions at AOAC and Stanmer park as well as Big Dog, Little Dog, Downslink Challenge and any racing.

This category covers all time trial events organised or supported by Brighton Excelsior and selected events where participation is encouraged.

Includes VCJ training sessions at Water Hall and selected events where participation is encouraged.

Includes VCJ coaching sessions and trips away to other velodromes as well as racing for all ages at Preston Park .

Road Racing includes racing on closed circuits and the open road. It is separate from Track Racing and Time Trials.

Winter turbo training sessions at AOAC.

This category includes awards events, Christmas dinner, AGMs, jumble sales, coffee mornings.

Cycling events that have nothing to do with BECC/VCJ can also go here e.g. Tour of Britain, Brompton Racing.

Show events from all categories


Calendar

Sat Apr 28 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Apr 28 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Apr 29 @09:00 -
C2C Legs of Steel II, Slinfold
Sun Apr 29 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 01 @19:00 -
10 Mile Time Trial
Sat May 05 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat May 05 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun May 06 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 08 @19:00 -
10 Mile Time Trial
Sat May 12 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat May 12 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun May 13 @09:00 -
C2C: Ide Hill Circuit
Sun May 13 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 15 @19:00 -
10 Mile Time Trial
Sat May 19 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat May 19 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun May 20 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 22 @19:00 -
15 Mile Time Trial
Sat May 26 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat May 26 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking