Saturday 5 December 2020
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Events Calendar

Youth Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Saturday 06 June 2020, 09:00 - 12:00

On the first Saturday of each month, VC Jubilee meet at Stanmer Park for a mountain bike ride up the Downs. We don't do a skills session on these days, you're straight into a ride with your ability group so please be prompt and prepared for a longer ride.

Meet in the North Pavilion car park, turn immediately right as you enter the park from Stony Mere Way, the road up to the university.

Calendar

Sat Dec 05 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Dec 06 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Dec 12 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 13 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Dec 19 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 20 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Dec 26 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 27 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Fri Jan 01 @11:00 - 12:00AM
New Year's Day TT (10)
Sat Jan 02 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Jan 03 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides