Saturday 31 October 2020
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Events Calendar

Track Cycling
Sunday 01 March 2020, 11:00 - 14:00

This year we will be running 2 coached track sessions at Calshot Velodrome. They are open to riders of all ages and abilities; whether you have never ridden a track bike before or you are a regular rider wanting a tracking session. We will plan the session depending on the number of riders and the ability levels we get.

The sessions are on:

Sunday 1 March 2020 at 11:00-14:00 and Sunday 22 March 2020 at 09:00-13:00

Riders are welcome from all clubs but priority will be given to Brighton Excelsior and VC Jubilee members. Please click here to book via rider HQ

You will need a fixed wheeled track bike, the club has some so please email Ben on This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. and we can check if there's anything suitable available, if not you can hire them at the track:

Calshot Bike Hire - £10.00 for adults and £7.50 for U18 & Shoe hire £3.50 – Payable on the day at Calshot reception.

Hired bikes have Look Keo cleats, pedals cannot be changed, you may use your own shoes on hired bikes if you have the correct cleats. The club has a small stock of track bikes which can be borrowed for the session (supply your own pedals)

 No photo description available.

Calendar

Sat Oct 31 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Nov 01 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Nov 01 @09:00 - 01:00PM
Track Cycling Calshot Park
Sat Nov 07 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Nov 08 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Nov 14 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Nov 15 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Nov 21 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Nov 22 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Nov 28 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Nov 29 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides