Sunday 26 January 2020
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Events Calendar

Youth Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Saturday 04 January 2020, 09:00 - 12:00

On the first Saturday of each month, VC Jubilee meet at Stanmer Park for a mountain bike ride up the Downs. We don't do a skills session on these days, you're straight into a ride with your ability group so please be prompt and prepared for a longer ride.

Meet in the North Pavilion car park, turn immediately right as you enter the park from Stony Mere Way, the road up to the university.

Calendar

Sun Jan 26 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Jan 26 @10:15 - 11:45AM
Early Season Elevenses
Sat Feb 01 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Feb 02 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 08 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Feb 09 @08:30 - 11:30AM
Goodwood Track Circuits
Sun Feb 09 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 15 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Feb 16 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 22 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Feb 23 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides