Thursday 12 December 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Events Calendar

New Year's Day TT (10)
Wednesday 01 January 2020, 11:00
To Thursday 01 January 2026

The Annual New Year's Day TT doesn't demand great feats of vitesse.

The fastest time will be just that, but kudos goes to all who enter, and BECC members can do that for free.

TT Bike, Road Bike, Mountain Bike, Raleigh Chopper, it really doesn't matter, see you there if you're fit for the road!

Calendar

Sat Dec 14 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 15 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Dec 15 @12:00 -
Xmas Lunch 2019
Sat Dec 21 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 22 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Dec 29 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Wed Jan 01 @11:00 - 12:00AM
New Year's Day TT (10)
Sat Jan 04 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Jan 05 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Jan 11 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC