Wednesday 3 June 2020
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Events Calendar

Youth Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Saturday 07 December 2019, 09:00 - 12:00

On the first Saturday of each month, VC Jubilee meet at Stanmer Park for a mountain bike ride up the Downs. We don't do a skills session on these days, you're straight into a ride with your ability group so please be prompt and prepared for a longer ride.

Meet in the North Pavilion car park, turn immediately right as you enter the park from Stony Mere Way, the road up to the university.

Calendar

Sat Jun 06 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Jun 07 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Jun 13 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jun 14 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Jun 20 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jun 21 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Jun 27 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jun 28 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides