Thursday 12 December 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Events Calendar

Youth Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Saturday 07 December 2019, 09:00 - 12:00

On the first Saturday of each month, VC Jubilee meet at Stanmer Park for a mountain bike ride up the Downs. We don't do a skills session on these days, you're straight into a ride with your ability group so please be prompt and prepared for a longer ride.

Meet in the North Pavilion car park, turn immediately right as you enter the park from Stony Mere Way, the road up to the university.

Calendar

Sat Dec 14 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 15 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Dec 15 @12:00 -
Xmas Lunch 2019
Sat Dec 21 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 22 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Dec 29 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Wed Jan 01 @11:00 - 12:00AM
New Year's Day TT (10)
Sat Jan 04 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Jan 05 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Jan 11 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC