Sunday 23 February 2020
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Events Calendar

Autumn Reliability Ride
Sunday 13 October 2019, 09:00
This repeat is an exception to the normal repeat pattern

The Autumn Reliability Ride

All riders meet at 8:50 outside Shoreham Airport to ride at 9.00 am.

Hummingbird Restaurant, Shoreham Airport, 15 Cecil Pashley Way, Shoreham-by-Sea BN43 5FF

 

There are 2 "Reliability Rides" each year when riders of all levels are invited to participate. These traditionally book-end the racing season and are slightly longer than our usual rides. We set off at the normal time but cover a longer distance and generally get a good turn out, probably due to the tea and cake at halfway.

This 100km route will take us out to a tea stop at Wisborough Green before climbing over Horsebridge Hill and coming home via Storrington.

 

 

 

Calendar

Sun Feb 23 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 29 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Mar 01 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Mar 01 @11:00 - 02:00PM
Track Cycling
Sat Mar 07 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Mar 08 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Mar 14 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Mar 15 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Mar 21 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Mar 22 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Mar 22 @09:00 - 01:00PM
Track Cycling Calshot Park