Thursday 21 November 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Events Calendar

VCJ Trip To Bedgebury Forest
Saturday 07 September 2019, 09:00 - 12:00
This repeat is an exception to the normal repeat pattern

There is no Stanmer Park session today as our youth riders are heading to Bedgebury Forest. Normal service resumes in Shoreham next week.

Location Stanmer Park

Calendar

Sat Nov 23 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Nov 24 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 26 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall
Sat Nov 30 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 01 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Dec 03 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall
Sun Dec 08 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Dec 10 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall
Sun Dec 15 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Dec 17 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CX Training Water Hall