Wednesday 24 April 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Events Calendar

Cyclocross Training
Tuesday 18 December 2018, 18:30 - 20:00
Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Brighton Excelsior is the South Coast club for Cyclocross. We have loads of adult and youth riders participating in the London X League, which kicks off with our own amazing event at Stanmer Park.

CX training: Tuesdays 18:30, Sep 11 - Jan 29, Water Hall RC, BN1 8YR

Our training sessions, run by a qualified British Cycling coach, are an intense blend of skills and interval training and non-members are welcome to attend for a small fee.

Location Water Hall RC, BN1 8YR

Calendar

Sat Apr 27 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Apr 28 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Apr 30 @18:30 -
Evening 5 Mile TT
Sat May 04 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat May 04 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun May 05 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun May 05 @12:00 -
Post Ride Social
Tue May 07 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat May 11 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun May 12 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 14 @19:00 -
2 Up 10 Mile TTT
Sat May 18 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat May 18 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun May 19 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 21 @19:00 -
15 Mile TT