Saturday 20 July 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Events Calendar

Christmas Lunch
Sunday 09 December 2018, 12:00

BECC Xmas Lunch

Last year's Christmas Lunch was a great event with decent food too.

Join us for the 2018 festivities on 9th December. We are having two courses.

Click on the menu below and choose a main and a dessert (they won't serve starter and main, we don't know why).

Use this link to pay by November 25th.

Send your meal choices to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

  See the Christmas Menu

Calendar

Sat Jul 20 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jul 20 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Jul 21 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 23 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jul 27 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jul 28 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Aug 03 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Aug 03 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Aug 04 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Aug 10 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Aug 11 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Aug 17 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Aug 17 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Aug 18 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides