Saturday 20 July 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Events Calendar

Cyclocross Training
Tuesday 20 November 2018, 18:30 - 20:00
Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Brighton Excelsior is the South Coast club for Cyclocross. We have loads of adult and youth riders participating in the London X League, which kicks off with our own amazing event at Stanmer Park.

CX training: Tuesdays 18:30, Sep 11 - Jan 29, Water Hall RC, BN1 8YR

Our training sessions, run by a qualified British Cycling coach, are an intense blend of skills and interval training and non-members are welcome to attend for a small fee.

Location Water Hall RC, BN1 8YR

Calendar

Sat Jul 20 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jul 20 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Jul 21 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 23 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jul 27 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jul 28 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Aug 03 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Aug 03 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Aug 04 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Aug 10 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Aug 11 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Aug 17 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Aug 17 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Aug 18 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides