Wednesday 24 April 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Events Calendar

Annual Hill Climb
Sunday 07 October 2018, 10:00

In 2017 Harry Stoner won the annual hill climb in a decent time but he was only up against 2 riders, one of whom was from another club.

A fine tradition was in danger of being lost so this year, everyone who rides with the club that Sunday will be climbing The Bostal, either in the challenge or to cheer on the racers. We will reduce the entry fee to the bare minimum £2 i.e. the CTT fee. The Red Run will still continue after the trial.

Calendar

Sat Apr 27 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Apr 28 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Apr 30 @18:30 -
Evening 5 Mile TT
Sat May 04 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat May 04 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun May 05 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun May 05 @12:00 -
Post Ride Social
Tue May 07 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat May 11 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun May 12 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 14 @19:00 -
2 Up 10 Mile TTT
Sat May 18 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat May 18 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun May 19 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 21 @19:00 -
15 Mile TT