Friday 17 August 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Events Calendar

Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Saturday 01 September 2018, 10:00 - 12:00

An adult mountain bike ride on the South Downs, first Saturday of every month from Stanmer Park, Falmer.

Please join Jez, Connor and the others for a challenging but fun ride with people who know the hills like the back of their hands.

In winter the rides may start earlier so please contact us before attending for your first time.

 

Location Adur Rec except 1st Saturday of the month when it's Stanmer Park.

Calendar

Sat Aug 18 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Aug 18 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Aug 19 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Aug 25 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Aug 26 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Sep 01 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Sep 01 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Sep 02 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Sep 08 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Sep 09 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Sep 15 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Sep 15 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Sep 16 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides

Joomla! Debug Console

Session

Profile Information

Memory Usage

Database Queries