Wednesday 18 July 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Events Calendar

Club Open 25
Sunday 15 July 2018, 07:00

Brighton Excelsior's annual 25 mile TT also sees the club's TT male and female champion crowned. This is also the second stage of the weekend combined competition.

Calendar

Sat Jul 21 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jul 21 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Jul 22 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 24 @19:00 -
10 Mile Time Trial
Sat Jul 28 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jul 29 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Aug 04 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Aug 04 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Aug 05 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Aug 11 @09:00 - 06:00PM
Brighton Big Dog
Sat Aug 11 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Aug 12 @06:00 -
ESCA 100 Mile TT
Sun Aug 12 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides