Friday 17 August 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Events Calendar

Mountain Biking - Adur Rec
Saturday 07 July 2018, 09:00 - 12:00
This repeat is an exception to the normal repeat pattern

Regular mountain bike rides and coaching activities take place on Saturdays and the first Saturday of each month is at Stanmer Park. Riders are split into ability groups and led by a qualified British Cycling Coaches. These sessions provide the core skill development to enable young members to participate in regular competition in a wide number of disciplines.

This week's session sets off from Adur Rec with a VC Jubilee social event to follow.

All rides include structured coaching on the bike and a led mountain bike ride over the downs. Suitable for everyone who can ride a bike including adults.

Meet at Stanmer Park near the University of Sussex outside Brighton. We meet in the North Pavilion Car Park (turn right immediately on entering the park).

Location Stanmer Park

Calendar

Sat Aug 18 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Aug 18 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Aug 19 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Aug 25 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Aug 26 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Sep 01 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Sep 01 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Sep 02 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Sep 08 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Sep 09 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Sep 15 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Sep 15 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Sep 16 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides

Joomla! Debug Console

Session

Profile Information

Memory Usage

Database Queries