Thursday 21 March 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Events Calendar

Club Road Race (Handicap)
Thursday 05 July 2018, 19:00

The club's road race is held in Laughton near Lewes. It is a handicap for Cat 1-4 racers. Contact us for more details.

Calendar

Sat Mar 23 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Mar 24 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Mar 30 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Mar 31 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Apr 02 @18:30 -
Evening 5 Mile TT
Sat Apr 06 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Apr 06 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Apr 07 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Apr 09 @18:30 -
Evening 5 Mile TT
Sat Apr 13 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Apr 14 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Apr 16 @18:30 -
Evening 5 Mile TT
Sat Apr 20 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Apr 20 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec