Wednesday 19 December 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Events Calendar

10 Mile Time Trial
Tuesday 03 July 2018, 19:00

The 2018 Evening Time Trial Series starts with four 5 milers from 3rd April before stepping up to 10 on 1st May.

The annual 15 mile TT is on 22nd May.

Details on this page.

Calendar

Sat Dec 22 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 23 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Dec 29 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 30 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Jan 05 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Jan 05 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Jan 06 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jan 08 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Jan 12 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jan 13 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jan 15 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training