Friday 22 June 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Events Calendar

Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Saturday 30 June 2018, 09:00 - 12:00

Regular mountain bike rides and coaching activities take place on Saturdays. Riders are split into ability groups and led by a qualified British Cycling Coaches. These sessions provide the core skill development to enable young members to participate in regular competition in a wide number of disciplines. 

All rides include structured coaching on the bike and a led mountain bike ride over The Downs. Suitable for everyone who can ride a bike including adults.

 

Meet at Shoreham AOAC on the West bank of the road bridge on the coast road leading from Shoreham towards Worthing.

Location AOAC Shoreham

Calendar

Sat Jun 23 @06:00 -
Coast to Coast
Sat Jun 23 @06:00 - 01:00AM
Dieppe Raid
Sat Jun 23 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jun 23 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jun 24 @06:00 - 01:00AM
Dieppe Raid
Sun Jun 24 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 26 @19:00 -
10 Mile Time Trial
Sat Jun 30 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jun 30 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jul 01 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 03 @19:00 -
10 Mile Time Trial
Thu Jul 05 @19:00 -
Club Road Race (Handicap)
Sat Jul 07 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Jul 07 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jul 08 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 10 @19:00 -
10 Mile Time Trial
Sat Jul 14 @07:00 -
Open 10 & National Junior Trials
Sat Jul 14 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jul 14 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jul 15 @07:00 -
Club Open 25
Sun Jul 15 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 17 @19:00 -
10 Mile Time Trial
Sat Jul 21 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jul 21 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jul 22 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides