Friday 25 May 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Events Calendar

Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Saturday 26 May 2018, 09:00 - 12:00

Regular mountain bike rides and coaching activities take place on Saturdays. Riders are split into ability groups and led by a qualified British Cycling Coaches. These sessions provide the core skill development to enable young members to participate in regular competition in a wide number of disciplines. 

All rides include structured coaching on the bike and a led mountain bike ride over The Downs. Suitable for everyone who can ride a bike including adults.

 

Meet at Shoreham AOAC on the West bank of the road bridge on the coast road leading from Shoreham towards Worthing.

Location AOAC Shoreham

Calendar

Sat May 26 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat May 26 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun May 27 @09:00 -
C2C: Hell of the Ashdown Route
Sun May 27 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 29 @19:00 -
10 Mile Time Trial
Sat Jun 02 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Jun 02 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jun 03 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 05 @19:00 -
10 Mile Time Trial
Sat Jun 09 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jun 09 @09:00 -
C2C: Long One, Fontwell
Sat Jun 09 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jun 10 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 12 @19:00 -
10 Mile Time Trial
Sat Jun 16 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jun 16 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jun 17 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 19 @19:00 -
10 Mile Time Trial
Sat Jun 23 @06:00 -
Coast to Coast
Sat Jun 23 @06:00 - 01:00AM
Dieppe Raid
Sat Jun 23 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jun 23 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jun 24 @06:00 - 01:00AM
Dieppe Raid
Sun Jun 24 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides