Saturday 19 January 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Events Calendar

New Year's Day TT
Monday 01 January 2018, 11:00

If you can't do a Wiggo and train on Christmas Day you can at least blow off the cobwebs on our New Year's Day TT.

This is a very well-attended event. Anything goes, TT bike, road bike, tandem, mountain bike. The most important thing is to take part.

5 juvenile riders will be away from 11:00am followed by 45 more riders from 11:05.

It's the standard 10-mile route from Steyning to Shoreham Roundabout and back G10/97.

Sign on at Tanyard Lane Car Park, Steyning, BN44 3RJ from 10:15am.

Juveniles £1

Juniors £2

Adults £4

Adults requiring a day membership £5.

Calendar

Sat Jan 19 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jan 19 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Jan 20 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Jan 26 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jan 27 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 02 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Feb 02 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Feb 03 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 09 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Feb 10 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 16 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Feb 16 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Feb 17 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides