Tuesday 25 September 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Events Calendar

ESCA Reliability Trial
Sunday 19 November 2017, 08:00

This year's ESCA Reliability Ride is a 50 mile jaunt in West Sussex with its furthest point at Wisborough Green where there will be a checkpoint and public toilets are available. The event is being run by Bob Harber of Brighton Excelsior CC. All entrants will receive a route sheet. There will be extra parking facilities at the Towers School on Henfield Road less than 500m from the HQ. Food will be provided at the HQ after the event.

Route available here http://www.mapmyride.com/routes/view/1814326061

Enter on-line now at RiderHQ.

Information Sheet

Calendar

Tue Sep 25 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Sep 29 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Sep 30 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 02 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Oct 06 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Oct 06 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Oct 07 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Oct 07 @10:00 -
Annual Hill Climb
Tue Oct 09 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Oct 13 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Oct 14 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 16 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Oct 20 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Oct 20 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Oct 21 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 23 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training