Tuesday 18 December 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Events Calendar

ESCA Reliability Trial
Sunday 19 November 2017, 08:00

This year's ESCA Reliability Ride is a 50 mile jaunt in West Sussex with its furthest point at Wisborough Green where there will be a checkpoint and public toilets are available. The event is being run by Bob Harber of Brighton Excelsior CC. All entrants will receive a route sheet. There will be extra parking facilities at the Towers School on Henfield Road less than 500m from the HQ. Food will be provided at the HQ after the event.

Route available here http://www.mapmyride.com/routes/view/1814326061

Enter on-line now at RiderHQ.

Information Sheet

Calendar

Tue Dec 18 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 22 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 23 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Dec 29 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 30 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Jan 05 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Jan 05 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Jan 06 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jan 08 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Jan 12 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jan 13 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jan 15 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training