Friday 19 January 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Events Calendar

Adult Mountain Biking
Saturday 16 September 2017, 10:00 - 12:00

An adult mountain bike ride on the South Downs.

We have many parents who ride on Saturdays but an official adult ride is a new development.

Please join Jez, Connor and the others for a challenging but fun ride with people who know the hills like the back of their hands.

Location Adur Rec except 1st Saturday of the month when it's Stanmer Park.

Calendar

Sat Jan 20 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jan 20 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jan 21 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Jan 21 @10:30 - 12:00PM
Elevenses: Pop Up Cafe
Tue Jan 23 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Jan 27 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jan 27 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jan 28 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jan 30 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Feb 03 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Feb 03 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Feb 04 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 10 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Feb 10 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Feb 11 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 17 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Feb 17 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sat Feb 17 @15:30 -
Velodrome Calshot Park
Sun Feb 18 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides