Tuesday 12 December 2017
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Events Calendar

Evening Red Run
Thursday 24 August 2017, 18:30

Evening Red Runs are suitable for anyone who can make it through a longer Sunday Red Run.

Over a shorter distance of no more than 30 miles, the pace stays pretty high. As a Red Run, this is not a training ride but it is likely to push you.

Mixing this fast ride up with Sunday rides and maybe some competitive riding too, will see you in fine shape by the end of Summer.

As ever with Brighton Excelsior, we aim never to drop anyone or leave anybody stranded in the countryside.

Calendar

Tue Dec 12 @18:30 - 08:00PM
CANCELLED: Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 16 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Dec 16 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Dec 17 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Dec 19 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 23 @09:00 - 12:00PM
CANCELLED Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Dec 23 @10:00 - 12:00PM
CANCELLED Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Dec 24 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Dec 30 @09:00 - 12:00PM
CANCELLED Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Dec 30 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Dec 31 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Mon Jan 01 @11:00 -
New Year's Day TT
Sat Jan 06 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Jan 06 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jan 07 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jan 09 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training