Thursday 26 April 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Events Calendar

SCRL Track Racing
Wednesday 12 July 2017, 18:00 - 21:00

Wednesday evening see's the return of track racing at Preston Park.

The Sussex Cycle racing league takes place on the UK's oldest velodrome on track bikes. This very friendly and open track league is a great place to do your first races on a track bike or even just to see some great wheel to wheel track racing.

More info can be found on the scrl.co.uk website. The club has a number of trakc bikes that can be lent out for riders to use, please contact Ben for more information This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Location Preston Park Velodorme, Brighton

Calendar

Sat Apr 28 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Apr 28 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Apr 29 @09:00 -
C2C Legs of Steel II, Slinfold
Sun Apr 29 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 01 @19:00 -
10 Mile Time Trial
Sat May 05 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat May 05 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun May 06 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 08 @19:00 -
10 Mile Time Trial
Sat May 12 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat May 12 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun May 13 @09:00 -
C2C: Ide Hill Circuit
Sun May 13 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 15 @19:00 -
10 Mile Time Trial
Sat May 19 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat May 19 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun May 20 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 22 @19:00 -
15 Mile Time Trial
Sat May 26 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat May 26 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking