Thursday 26 April 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Events Calendar

Evening Red Run
Thursday 06 July 2017, 18:30

Evening Red Runs are suitable for anyone who can make it through a longer Sunday Red Run.

Over a shorter distance of no more than 30 miles, the pace stays pretty high. As a Red Run, this is not a training ride but it is likely to push you.

Mixing this fast ride up with Sunday rides and maybe some competitive riding too, will see you in fine shape by the end of Summer.

As ever with Brighton Excelsior, we aim never to drop anyone or leave anybody stranded in the countryside.

Calendar

Sat Apr 28 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Apr 28 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Apr 29 @09:00 -
C2C Legs of Steel II, Slinfold
Sun Apr 29 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 01 @19:00 -
10 Mile Time Trial
Sat May 05 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat May 05 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun May 06 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 08 @19:00 -
10 Mile Time Trial
Sat May 12 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat May 12 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun May 13 @09:00 -
C2C: Ide Hill Circuit
Sun May 13 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 15 @19:00 -
10 Mile Time Trial
Sat May 19 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat May 19 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun May 20 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 22 @19:00 -
15 Mile Time Trial
Sat May 26 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat May 26 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking