Saturday 24 February 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Road Cycling

Brighton Excelsior has road riders of all kinds and there are various excursions each year, some official and some put together by groups of like-minded members. Here are Bob and Brian climbing a mountain on a Winter trip to Lanzarote.

Other potential trips include stages of the Tour de France and Tour of Britain, major sportives like Ride London, The Dragon Ride or Coast to Coast, Dieppe Raid, Day Circuit of the Isle of Wight, Etape, Duo Normande etc. If there's something you want to do we'll help you find other members to join in.

Read the Blog About the 2014

Shoreham London Brighton Night Ride.

Latest Announcements:

Look out for an announcement about the next Lanzarote trip...



Calendar

Sat Feb 24 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Feb 24 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Feb 25 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Mar 03 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Mar 03 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Mar 04 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Mar 04 @12:30 -
Calshot Park Velodrome
Sat Mar 10 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Mar 10 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Mar 11 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Mar 17 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Mar 17 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Mar 18 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Mar 24 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Mar 24 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Mar 25 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides