Saturday 24 October 2020
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Cycling Shoreham

Blue Runs are gentler rides which give people the satisfaction of riding a worthwhile distance in a friendly group without having to worry about keeping up or getting lost. They are suitable for people who haven't ridden in a group before or for people who don't want to push the pace. Typical distance is 35 miles and the pace will be set to suit the group.

Blue Runs are currently being run on a weekly basis.

Click here to see a typical Blue Run route

 

Calendar

Sat Oct 24 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Oct 25 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Oct 31 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Nov 01 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Nov 01 @09:00 - 01:00PM
Track Cycling Calshot Park
Sat Nov 07 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Nov 08 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Nov 14 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Nov 15 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Nov 21 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Nov 22 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides