Saturday 19 January 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

It was a decent start to the year and our ten riders put in decent times. 

Full Results

 

Name

Club

Time

Howard Shaw Eastbourne Rovers 20.53
Matt Smith Brighton Excelsior 21.15
John Tindell Brighton Excelsior 22.49
Ed Jarman Brighton Excelsior 24.09
Jezz Shotter Brighton Excelsior 25.05
Rupert Robinson Crawley Wheelers 25.25
Tony Sinnett Sussex Nomads 26.25
Brian Jones Horsham 27.15
Scott Bartha Brighton Excelsior 27.17
Chris Hodge Brighton Excelsior 27.46

 

 

Calendar

Sat Jan 19 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jan 19 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Jan 20 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Jan 26 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jan 27 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 02 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Feb 02 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Feb 03 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 09 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Feb 10 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 16 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Feb 16 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Feb 17 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides