Monday 10 December 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

The conditions were good but the Red Run riders struggled after a decent ride and a cool down before the start of our annual Hill Climb.

There were splendid efforts from four riders who went under 6 minutes for Steyning Bostal, well done to Ben, Chris, Brian and our new champion Ed Jarman with an excellent 5:04. 

Full Results

Name

Club

Time

Ed Jarman Brighton Excelsior 5.04
Brian Molloy Brighton Excelsior 5.33
Chris Lord Brighton Excelsior 5.48
Ben Bailey Brighton Excelsior 5.50
Jim Meadows Brighton Excelsior 6.20
Duncan Haste Brighton Excelsior 6.24
Chris Hodge Brighton Excelsior 6.36
Kenny Harding Brighton Excelsior 6.45
Scott Maslin Brighton Excelsior 6.53
Martin Naylor Brighton Excelsior 7.19
Mike Davis Brighton Excelsior 7.38

 

 

 

Calendar

Tue Dec 11 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 15 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Dec 15 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Dec 16 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Dec 18 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 22 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 23 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Dec 29 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 30 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Jan 05 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Jan 05 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Jan 06 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jan 08 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training