Wednesday 24 April 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

The conditions were good but the Red Run riders struggled after a decent ride and a cool down before the start of our annual Hill Climb.

There were splendid efforts from four riders who went under 6 minutes for Steyning Bostal, well done to Ben, Chris, Brian and our new champion Ed Jarman with an excellent 5:04. 

Full Results

Name

Club

Time

Ed Jarman Brighton Excelsior 5.04
Brian Molloy Brighton Excelsior 5.33
Chris Lord Brighton Excelsior 5.48
Ben Bailey Brighton Excelsior 5.50
Jim Meadows Brighton Excelsior 6.20
Duncan Haste Brighton Excelsior 6.24
Chris Hodge Brighton Excelsior 6.36
Kenny Harding Brighton Excelsior 6.45
Scott Maslin Brighton Excelsior 6.53
Martin Naylor Brighton Excelsior 7.19
Mike Davis Brighton Excelsior 7.38

 

 

 

Calendar

Sat Apr 27 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Apr 28 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Apr 30 @18:30 -
Evening 5 Mile TT
Sat May 04 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat May 04 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun May 05 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun May 05 @12:00 -
Post Ride Social
Tue May 07 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat May 11 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun May 12 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 14 @19:00 -
2 Up 10 Mile TTT
Sat May 18 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat May 18 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun May 19 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 21 @19:00 -
15 Mile TT