Saturday 16 February 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

The conditions were good but the Red Run riders struggled after a decent ride and a cool down before the start of our annual Hill Climb.

There were splendid efforts from four riders who went under 6 minutes for Steyning Bostal, well done to Ben, Chris, Brian and our new champion Ed Jarman with an excellent 5:04. 

Full Results

Name

Club

Time

Ed Jarman Brighton Excelsior 5.04
Brian Molloy Brighton Excelsior 5.33
Chris Lord Brighton Excelsior 5.48
Ben Bailey Brighton Excelsior 5.50
Jim Meadows Brighton Excelsior 6.20
Duncan Haste Brighton Excelsior 6.24
Chris Hodge Brighton Excelsior 6.36
Kenny Harding Brighton Excelsior 6.45
Scott Maslin Brighton Excelsior 6.53
Martin Naylor Brighton Excelsior 7.19
Mike Davis Brighton Excelsior 7.38

 

 

 

Calendar

Sat Feb 16 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Feb 16 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Feb 17 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 23 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Feb 24 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Mar 02 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Mar 02 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Mar 03 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Mar 09 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Mar 10 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Mar 16 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Mar 16 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Mar 17 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides