Thursday 18 October 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Full Results

Name

Club

Time

Matt Smith Brighton Excelsior 21.38
Mark Frost Lewes Wanderers 21.49
Rupert Robinson Crawley Wheelers 22.12
John Tindell Brighton Excelsior 22.18
Mike Coyle Brighton Mitre 22.27
Ed Jarman Brighton Excelsior 22.35
Darren King Brighton Excelsior 22.39
Jez Parsons Brighton Excelsior 23.01
Martin Booker Worthing Excelsior 23.14
Michael Thyer Sussex Nomads 23.16
Josh Ballinger Preston Park Youth 23.29
Vince Freeman Brighton Tri Club 23.29
Freddie Newman Preston Park Youth 23.43
Lukas Nerurkar Preston Park Youth 24.12
Adam Churchill Preston Park Youth 24.13
John Ferguson Brighton Mitre 24.47
Rahul Fortescue Talwar Preston Park Youth 24.54
Ferdie Parsons VC Jubilee 25.49
Paul Henraty Lewes Wanderers 26.44
Ben Miller Brighton Excelsior 27.52

Calendar

Sat Oct 20 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Oct 20 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Oct 21 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 23 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Oct 27 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Oct 28 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 30 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Nov 03 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Nov 03 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Nov 04 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 06 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Nov 10 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Nov 11 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 13 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Nov 17 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Nov 17 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec