Tuesday 18 December 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Full Results

Name

Club

Time

Matt Smith Brighton Excelsior 21.38
Mark Frost Lewes Wanderers 21.49
Rupert Robinson Crawley Wheelers 22.12
John Tindell Brighton Excelsior 22.18
Mike Coyle Brighton Mitre 22.27
Ed Jarman Brighton Excelsior 22.35
Darren King Brighton Excelsior 22.39
Jez Parsons Brighton Excelsior 23.01
Martin Booker Worthing Excelsior 23.14
Michael Thyer Sussex Nomads 23.16
Josh Ballinger Preston Park Youth 23.29
Vince Freeman Brighton Tri Club 23.29
Freddie Newman Preston Park Youth 23.43
Lukas Nerurkar Preston Park Youth 24.12
Adam Churchill Preston Park Youth 24.13
John Ferguson Brighton Mitre 24.47
Rahul Fortescue Talwar Preston Park Youth 24.54
Ferdie Parsons VC Jubilee 25.49
Paul Henraty Lewes Wanderers 26.44
Ben Miller Brighton Excelsior 27.52

Calendar

Tue Dec 18 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 22 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 23 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Dec 29 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 30 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Jan 05 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Jan 05 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Jan 06 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jan 08 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Jan 12 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jan 13 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jan 15 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training