Thursday 18 October 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Full Results

Name

Club

Time

Rupert Robinson Crawley Wheelers 21.42
John Tindell Brighton Excelsior 21.49
James Burrow Brighton Excelsior 21.59
Mike Coyle Brighton Mitre 22.10
Michael Thyer Sussex Nomads 22.14
Tobias Bunyan Eastbourne Rovers 22.47
James Stone Brighton Excelsior 23.09
Adam Churchill Preston Park Youth 23.11
Ben Cumpstone Brighton Mitre 23.11
Vince Freeman Brighton Tri Club 23.13
Russell Green Brighton Excelsior 23.58
Freddie Newman Preston Park Youth 24.13
Stephen McWilliams Brighton Mitre 24.13
Gemma Freeman Brighton Tri Club 24.44
Neil Glover Sussex Nomads 24.48
Rahul Fortescue Talwar Preston Park Youth 25.08
Spencer Bell Brighton Excelsior 25.54
Victoria Miller Brighton Mitre 26.20
Louis Boulton VC Jubilee 27.19
Alison Lewis Brighton Mitre 30.31

Calendar

Sat Oct 20 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Oct 20 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Oct 21 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 23 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Oct 27 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Oct 28 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 30 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Nov 03 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Nov 03 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Nov 04 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 06 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Nov 10 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Nov 11 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 13 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Nov 17 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Nov 17 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec