Friday 23 August 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

 

Full Results

Name

Club

Time

Mark Frost Lewes Wanderers 21.58
James Burrow Brighton Mitre 22.02
Lawrence Coyle Brighton Mitre 22.09
Rupert Robinson Crawley Wheelers 22.15
Mike Coyle Brighton Mitre 22.24
Josh Ballinger Preston Park Youth 22.45
Michael Thyer Sussex Nomads 23.02
Ed Jarman Brighton Excelsior 23.09
Martin Booker Worthing Excelsior 23.16
Mik Onions Brighton Tri 23.18
Jez Parsons Brighton Excelsior 23.23
Russ Bickle Brighton Mitre 23.27
Colin Barton Worthing Excelsior 23.45
James Stone Brighton Excelsior 23.48
Vince Freeman Brighton Tri Club 23.58
Lukas Nerurkar Preston Park Youth 23.59
Jezz Shotter Brighton Excelsior 24.01
Russell Green Brighton Excelsior 24.05
Joel Draper Brighton Mitre 24.13
Ed Saunders Brighton Tri Club 24.39
Spencer Bell Brighton Excelsior 25.43
Ferdie Parsons VC Jubilee 26.23
Paul Henraty Lewes Wanderers 26.29
Louis Boulton VC Jubilee 28.20
Luke McKeown VC Jubilee 28.34
Xenia Parsons Brighton Excelsior 29.47
Alison Lewis Brighton Mitre 31.17

Calendar

Sat Aug 24 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Aug 25 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Aug 31 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Sep 01 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Sep 07 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sun Sep 08 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Sep 14 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Sep 15 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Sep 21 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Sep 22 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides