Tuesday 18 December 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

These are dedicated riders who weren't tempted away by the England match. The average times were very fast, as were the rides home in John and Ed's case.

Thanks to all who rode and our crew of Mandy, Bob, Chris and Ben.  

Full Results

Name

Club

Time

Mike Coyle Brighton Mitre 21.39
James Burrow Brighton Mitre 21.45
John Tindell Brighton Excelsior 21.57
Michael Thyer Sussex Nomads 22.47
Ed Jarman Brighton Excelsior 22.54
Martin Booker Worthing Excelsior 22.59
Darren King Brighton Excelsior 23.02
Jez Parsons Brighton Excelsior 23.10
Ben Cumpstone Brighton Mitre 23.24
Ferdie Parsons VC Jubilee 26.08
Louis Boulton VC Jubilee 28.02
Luke McKeown VC Jubilee 28.43

Calendar

Tue Dec 18 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 22 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 23 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Dec 29 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 30 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Jan 05 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Jan 05 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Jan 06 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jan 08 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Jan 12 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jan 13 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jan 15 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training