Wednesday 24 April 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

These are dedicated riders who weren't tempted away by the England match. The average times were very fast, as were the rides home in John and Ed's case.

Thanks to all who rode and our crew of Mandy, Bob, Chris and Ben.  

Full Results

Name

Club

Time

Mike Coyle Brighton Mitre 21.39
James Burrow Brighton Mitre 21.45
John Tindell Brighton Excelsior 21.57
Michael Thyer Sussex Nomads 22.47
Ed Jarman Brighton Excelsior 22.54
Martin Booker Worthing Excelsior 22.59
Darren King Brighton Excelsior 23.02
Jez Parsons Brighton Excelsior 23.10
Ben Cumpstone Brighton Mitre 23.24
Ferdie Parsons VC Jubilee 26.08
Louis Boulton VC Jubilee 28.02
Luke McKeown VC Jubilee 28.43

Calendar

Sat Apr 27 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Apr 28 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Apr 30 @18:30 -
Evening 5 Mile TT
Sat May 04 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat May 04 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun May 05 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun May 05 @12:00 -
Post Ride Social
Tue May 07 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat May 11 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun May 12 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 14 @19:00 -
2 Up 10 Mile TTT
Sat May 18 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat May 18 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun May 19 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 21 @19:00 -
15 Mile TT