Thursday 18 October 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

These are dedicated riders who weren't tempted away by the England match. The average times were very fast, as were the rides home in John and Ed's case.

Thanks to all who rode and our crew of Mandy, Bob, Chris and Ben.  

Full Results

Name

Club

Time

Mike Coyle Brighton Mitre 21.39
James Burrow Brighton Mitre 21.45
John Tindell Brighton Excelsior 21.57
Michael Thyer Sussex Nomads 22.47
Ed Jarman Brighton Excelsior 22.54
Martin Booker Worthing Excelsior 22.59
Darren King Brighton Excelsior 23.02
Jez Parsons Brighton Excelsior 23.10
Ben Cumpstone Brighton Mitre 23.24
Ferdie Parsons VC Jubilee 26.08
Louis Boulton VC Jubilee 28.02
Luke McKeown VC Jubilee 28.43

Calendar

Sat Oct 20 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Oct 20 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Oct 21 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 23 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Oct 27 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Oct 28 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 30 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Nov 03 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Nov 03 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Nov 04 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 06 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Nov 10 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Nov 11 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 13 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Nov 17 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Nov 17 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec