Saturday 16 February 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

These are dedicated riders who weren't tempted away by the England match. The average times were very fast, as were the rides home in John and Ed's case.

Thanks to all who rode and our crew of Mandy, Bob, Chris and Ben.  

Full Results

Name

Club

Time

Mike Coyle Brighton Mitre 21.39
James Burrow Brighton Mitre 21.45
John Tindell Brighton Excelsior 21.57
Michael Thyer Sussex Nomads 22.47
Ed Jarman Brighton Excelsior 22.54
Martin Booker Worthing Excelsior 22.59
Darren King Brighton Excelsior 23.02
Jez Parsons Brighton Excelsior 23.10
Ben Cumpstone Brighton Mitre 23.24
Ferdie Parsons VC Jubilee 26.08
Louis Boulton VC Jubilee 28.02
Luke McKeown VC Jubilee 28.43

Calendar

Sat Feb 16 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Feb 16 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Feb 17 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 23 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Feb 24 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Mar 02 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Mar 02 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Mar 03 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Mar 09 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Mar 10 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Mar 16 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Mar 16 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Mar 17 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides