Thursday 18 October 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

 A great field and some excellent times on the hottest evening of the year so far. Well done all! 

Full Results

Name

Club

Time

Mark Emsley Crawley Wheelers 20.05
Mark Frost Lewes Wanderers 21.09
John Tindell Brighton Excelsior 21.35
Mike Coyle Brighton Mitre 21.39
Chris Lord Brighton Excelsior 22.03
Rupert Robinson Crawley Wheelers 22.07
Neil Crowther Worthing Excelsior 22.13
Stan Kennett Spirit Tifosi 22.22
Russ Bickle Brighton Mitre 22.29
Gill Bickle Brighton MItre 22.29
Michael Thyer Sussex Nomads 22.38
Darren King Brighton Excelsior 22.45
Colin Barton Worthing Excelsior 22.55
Lawrence Coyle Brighton Mitre 23.04
Jez Parsons Brighton Excelsior 23.21
Martin Booker Worthing Excelsior 23.28
Finn Anderson Preston Park Youth 23.35
Mik Onions Brighton Tri 23.39
Russell Green Brighton Excelsior 23.45
Jack Churchill Brighton Mitre 23.49
Jezz Shotter Brighton Excelsior 24.08
Vince Freeman Brighton Tri Club 24.26
Lee McGeever Brighton Excelsior 24.35
Gina McGeever Lewes Wanderers 24.39
Ferdie Parsons VC Jubilee 25.58
Piers August Wyndy Milla 26.45
Louis Boulton VC Jubilee 27.09
Victoria Miller Brighton MItre 27.11
Elaine Burroughs Brighton MItre 27.40
Simon Atkinson Brighton Mitre 27.59
Luke McKeown VC Jubilee 28.27
Xenia Parsons Brighton Excelsior 29.05
Amanda Harman Brighton Mitre 29.08

Calendar

Sat Oct 20 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Oct 20 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Oct 21 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 23 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Oct 27 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Oct 28 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 30 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Nov 03 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Nov 03 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Nov 04 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 06 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Nov 10 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Nov 11 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 13 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Nov 17 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Nov 17 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec