Friday 23 August 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

 

Full Results

Name

Club

Time

Joseph Martin Preston Park Youth 21.12
Mark Frost Lewes Wanderers 21.13
Mike Coyle Brighton Mitre 21.33
James Burrow Brighton Mitre 21.43
John Tindell Brighton Excelsior 21.44
Rupert Robinson Crawley Wheelers 21.46
Lawrence Coyle Brighton Mitre 22.16
Neil Crowther Worthing Excelsior 22.21
Josh Ballinger Preston Park Youth 22.43
Ben Cumpstone Brighton Mitre 23.01
Martin Worthing Excelsior 23.03
Finn Anderson Preston Park Youth 23.04
Jez Parsons Brighton Excelsior 23.11
Michael Thyer Sussex Nomads 23.19
Jeremy Whittaker Brighton Mitre 23.23
Lukas Nerurkar Preston Park Youth 23.29
Adam Churchill Preston Park Youth 23.32
Richard Young Brighton Tri Club 23.35
Darren King Brighton Excelsior 23.36
Rory Palmer Brighton Mitre 23.37
Joel Draper Brighton Mitre 23.47
Jonathan Morecambe Brighton Mitre 23.53
Jezz Shotter Brighton Excelsior 23.55
Vince Freeman Brighton Tri Club 23.58
Ion Tsakalis Brighton Mitre 24.06
Bruce English Eastbourne Rovers 24.28
Ferdie Parsons VC Jubilee 24.47
Freddie Newman Preston Park Youth 24.54
Juha Aaltonen Brighton Mitre 25.04
Spencer Bell Brighton Excelsior 25.30
Katerina Avramides Brighton Mitre 25.52
Tomas Navickas Brighton Mitre 26.04
Paul Henraty Lewes Wanderers 26.25
Robin Johnson Brighton Mitre 27.10
Tori Miller Brighton Mitre 27.36
Amanda Harman Brighton Mitre 27.45
Louis Boulton VC Jubilee 27.51

Calendar

Sat Aug 24 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Aug 25 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Aug 31 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Sep 01 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Sep 07 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sun Sep 08 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Sep 14 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Sep 15 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Sep 21 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Sep 22 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides