Thursday 23 May 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

 

It was a lovely evening with a bit of a breeze; ideal for 2 Up time trialling.

We had an excellent, diverse turnout with loads of great 2 Up times and some good solo times despite the wind.

Thanks to Bob, Ben, Brian, Tobias, Jack and Polly and everyone else who helped or offered support.

2 Up Results

Name

Club

Time

Rupert Robinson & Mark Frost Crawley Wheelers 21.12
Loz Coyle & Mike Coyle Brighton Mitre 21.34
Ed Jarman & James Burton Brighton Excelsior 22.02
Russell Green & John Tindell Brighton Excelsior 22.05
Josh Belling & Adam Churchill Preston Park 22.26
Russ Bickle & Rick Young Brighton Tri Club 22.26
Colin Barton & Michael Thyer WECC/Nomads 22.37
Jez Parsons & James Stone Brighton Excelsior 23.01
Lukas Nerurkar & Freddie Newman Preston Park 23.07
Paul McCarthy & Seamus Mcalister Brighton Tri Club 24.11
Neil Glover & Jason Green Nomads 25.09
Katerina Avramides & Victoria Miller Brighton Mitre 26.25
Ferdie Parsons & Louis Boulton VC Jubilee 26.30
Tony Wright & Xenia Parsons Brighton Excelsior 27.21
Graham Parsons & Lydia Jordan Brighton Excelsior 27.42
Wendy Harman & Alison Lewis Brighton Mitre 28.38

Solo Results

Name

Club

Time

Howard Shaw Eastbourne Rovers 20.17
Kevin Plummer South Downs Bikes 21.07
Tom Houghton Brighton Excelsior 21.38
Mark Emsley Project 51 22.26
Tobias Bunyan Eastbourne Rovers 23.06
Vince Freeman Brighton Tri Club 23.25
Craig Swatton Crawley Wheelers 23.44
Joel Draper Brighton Mitre 24.46
James Cheeseman Crawley Wheelers 24.48
Spencer Bell Brighton Excelsior 25.32

Calendar

Sat May 25 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun May 26 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 28 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jun 01 @08:00 -
Morning Time Trial
Sat Jun 01 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Jun 01 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Jun 02 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 04 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jun 08 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jun 09 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 11 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jun 15 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jun 15 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Jun 16 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 18 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jun 22 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC