Thursday 23 May 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Our first 10 of the season provided a lovely sunny evening at last for the 26 riders who turned out.

PBs to Louis Boulton and James Burrow
Thank you to this week's crew; Mandy, Ben, Bob and Chris.
See you all next week, sign in opens at 18.30, first off 19.01

Juniors

 

 

Men

 

 

Women

   

Name

Club

Time

Name

Club

Time

Name

Club

Time

Lawrence Coyle Brighton Mitre 23.29 Mark Emsley Crawley Wheelers 21.07 Lydia Jordan

Brighton Excelsior

 30.47
Jack Churchill Brighton Mitre 23.59 Kevin Plummer South Downs Bikes 21.43      
Louis Boulton VC Jubilee 29.20 Mike Coyle Brighton Mitre 22.20      

 

Full Results

 

Name

Club

Time

Mark Emsley Crawley Wheelers 21.07
Kevin Plummer South Downs Bikes 21.43
Rupert Robinson Crawley Wheelers 22.07
Mike Coyle Brighton Mitre 22.20
John Tindell Brighton Excelsior 22.23
Neil Crowther Worthing Excelsior 22.24
Mark Frost Lewes Wanderers 22.26
Andy Tull South Downs Bikes 22.32
James Burrow Brighton Mitre 22.36
Pete Morris ASL360 22.41
Cameron Cragg ASL360 23.01
Lawrence Coyle Brighton Mitre 23.29
Jez Parsons Brighton Excelsior 23.34
Jack Churchill Brighton Mitre 23.55
Michael Thyer Sussex Nomads 24.09
Lloyd Knight Brighton Multisports 24.25
Russell Green Brighton Excelsior 24.26
Bruce English Eastbourne Rovers 24.33
Vince Freeman Brighton Tri Club 24.41
Dan Clark University of Brighton 24.49
Tobias Bunyan Eastbourne Rovers 24.52
Darren King Brighton Excelsior 24.56
Jezz Shotter Brighton Excelsior 25.03
Spencer Bell Brighton Excelsior 26.16
Ben Abbott Tuff Fitty Tri Club 27.54
Louis Boulton VC Jubilee 29.20
Lydia Jordan Brighton Excelsior 30.47

Calendar

Sat May 25 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun May 26 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 28 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jun 01 @08:00 -
Morning Time Trial
Sat Jun 01 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Jun 01 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Jun 02 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 04 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jun 08 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jun 09 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 11 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jun 15 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jun 15 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Jun 16 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 18 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jun 22 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC