Friday 22 June 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

What a great night for a TT! 30 riders, the max we're allowed for a 5, turned out tonight and some excellent times were produced.

Congratulations to Kevin Plummer and Ferdie Parsons on getting a PB, what a birthday present. 
Well done to Alison and Wendy for knocking 3 minutes off their previous time.

Thank you to tonight's crew, Bob, Ben, Mandy and her super spotter Polly Parsons. 
See you next week for the final 5.

 

Juniors

 

 

Men

 

 

Women

   

Name

Club

Time

Name

Club

Time

Name

Club

Time

Lawrence Coyle Brighton Mitre 11.21 Gary Brind South Downs Bikes 10.16 Tori Miller Brighton Mitre 14.06
Adam Churchill Preston Park 11.40 Kevin Plummer South Downs Bikes 10.37 Xenia Parsons

Brighton

Excelsior

15.09 
Ferdie Parsons VC Jubilee 13.17 Matt Smith Brighton Excelsior 10.41 Wendy Harman & Alison Lewis 2 Up Brighton Mitre  13.33

 

Full Results

 

Name

Club

Time

Gary Brind South Downs Bikes 10.16
Kevin Plummer South Downs Bikes 10.37
Matt Smith Brighton Excelsior 10.41
John Tindell Brighton Excelsior 10.53
Rupert Robinson Crawley Wheelers 10.53
Mike Coyle Brighton Mitre 10.53
Stan Kennett Spirit Tifosi 10.56
Stuart Bettis South Downs Bikes 11.13
Lawrence Coyle Brighton Mitre 11.21
Jez Parsons Brighton Excelsior 11.26
Henry Bond Generation Press 11.27
Russell Green Brighton Excelsior 11.37
Adam Churchill Preston Park Youth 11.40
Tobias Bunyan Eastbourne Rovers 11.40
John Aston Generation Press 11.52
Michael Thyer Sussex Nomads 11.53
Ollie Grey Generation Press 12.01
Richard McGuire Generation Press 12.01
Lloyd Knight Brighton Multisports 12.17
Francis Schofield Preston Park Youth 12.21
Ben Miller Brighton Excelsior 13.05
Kevin Knight Brighton Mitre 13.07
Ferdie Parsons VC Jubilee 13.17
Domino Brighton Excelsior 13.30
Tori Miller Brighton Mitre 14.06
Louis Bolton VC Jubilee 14.48
Luke McKeown VC Jubilee 15.09
Xenia Parsons Brighton Excelsior 15.09

Calendar

Sat Jun 23 @06:00 -
Coast to Coast
Sat Jun 23 @06:00 - 01:00AM
Dieppe Raid
Sat Jun 23 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jun 23 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jun 24 @06:00 - 01:00AM
Dieppe Raid
Sun Jun 24 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 26 @19:00 -
10 Mile Time Trial
Sat Jun 30 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jun 30 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jul 01 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 03 @19:00 -
10 Mile Time Trial
Thu Jul 05 @19:00 -
Club Road Race (Handicap)
Sat Jul 07 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Jul 07 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jul 08 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 10 @19:00 -
10 Mile Time Trial
Sat Jul 14 @07:00 -
Open 10 & National Junior Trials
Sat Jul 14 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jul 14 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jul 15 @07:00 -
Club Open 25
Sun Jul 15 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 17 @19:00 -
10 Mile Time Trial
Sat Jul 21 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jul 21 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jul 22 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides