Thursday 23 May 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

 

Another good turn out, well done to all!

 

Juniors

 

 

Men

 

 

Women

   

Name

Club

Time

Name

Club

Time

Name

Club

Time

Lawrence Coyle Brighton Mitre 12.06 John Tindell Brighton Excelsior 11.25  Wendy Harman  Brighton Mitre  16.24
Jack Churchill Brighton Mitre 13.10 Rupert Robinson Crawley Wheelers 11.40 Alison Lewis  Brighton Mitre  16.36 
Bradley Bunce Horsham 13.19 Lawrence Coyle Brighton Mitre 12.06      

 

Full Results

 

Name

Club

Time

John Tindell Brighton Excelsior 11.25
Rupert Robinson Crawley Wheelers 11.40
Lawrence Coyle Brighton Mitre 12.06
Jez Parsons Brighton Excelsior 12.23
Ed Jarman Brighton Excelsior 12.28
Russell Green Brighton Excelsior 12.30
James Burrow Brighton Mitre 12.39
Tobias Bunyan Eastbourne Rovers 12.39
Bruce English Eastbourne Rovers 12.56
Chris Dunstan Brighton Excelsior 13.06
Jezz Shotter Brighton Excelsior 13.06
Lloyd Knight Brighton Multisports 13.08
Jack Churchill Brighton Mitre 13.10
Bradley Bunce Horsham 13.19
Spencer Bell Brighton Excelsior 13.36
Ferdie Parsons VC Jubilee 14.28
Kevin Knight Brighton Mitre 14.29
Domino Brighton Excelsior 14.34
Matthew Binns Brighton Excelsior 14.39
Daniel Magrizas Brighton Mitre 15.37
Wendy Harman Brighton Mitre 16.24
Alison Lewis Brighton Mitre 16.36

Calendar

Sat May 25 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun May 26 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 28 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jun 01 @08:00 -
Morning Time Trial
Sat Jun 01 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Jun 01 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Jun 02 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 04 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jun 08 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jun 09 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 11 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jun 15 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jun 15 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Jun 16 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 18 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jun 22 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC