Thursday 23 May 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

20 riders turned out on a grey and gloomy April evening for our first Time Trial of the season.

Special mentions to Louis, setting a great time on his very first time-trial and to Kevin Plummer and Domino for their PBs.

See you next week!

Juniors

 

 

Men

 

 

Women

   

Name

Club

Time

Name

Club

Time

Name

Club

Time

Adam Churchill Preston Park 11.33 Kevin Plummer South Downs Bikes 10.35      
Josh Ballinger Preston Park 11.34 Matthew Smith Brighton Excelsior 10.43      
Bill Demuth VC Jubilee 12.25 John Tindell Brighton Excelsior 11.06      

 

Full Results

 

Name

Club

Time

Kevin Plummer South Downs Bikes 10.35
Matt Smith Brighton Excelsior 10.43
John Tindell Brighton Excelsior 11.06
Lawrence Coyle Brighton Mitre 11.11
Jack Churchill Brighton Mitre 11.17
Adam Churchill Preston Park Youth 11.33
Josh Ballinger Preston Park Youth 11.34
Russell Green Brighton Excelsior 11.36
Jason Gilbert South Downs Bikes 11.47
Bruce English Eastbourne Rovers 12.01
Conor Clancy Brighton Excelsior 12.12
Rupert Robinson Crawley Wheelers 12.22
Bill Demuth VC Jubilee 12.25
Spencer Bell Brighton Excelsior 12.50
Francis Schofield Preston Park Youth 12.59
Chris Dunstan Brighton Excelsior 13.03
Andy Dunstan Brighton Excelsior 13.10
Scott Maslin Brighton Excelsior 13.41
Domino Brighton Excelsior 13.46
Louis Boulton VC Jubilee 14.27

Calendar

Sat May 25 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun May 26 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 28 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jun 01 @08:00 -
Morning Time Trial
Sat Jun 01 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Jun 01 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Jun 02 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 04 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jun 08 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jun 09 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 11 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jun 15 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jun 15 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Jun 16 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 18 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat Jun 22 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC