Saturday 19 January 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Unusually, riders seem to have checked the weather forecast and a rather warm evening was wasted by many.

Sure, there was some wind but isn't there always?

Well done to those who took part including new riders Alfie and Kenny with impressive debut times.

 

Juniors

 

 

Men

 

 

Name

Club

Time

Name

Club

Time

Tom Pughe-Morgan Preston Park 22.39 Steve Kane Brighton Excelsior 21.00
Lawrence Coyle VC Jubilee  22.49 Mike Coyle Brighton Mitre 22.09
Bill Demuth VC Jubilee 25.10 John Tindell

Brighton Phoenix

22.33

 

Full Results

Name

Club

Time

Steve Kane Brighton Excelsior 21.00
Mike Coyle Brighton Mitre 22.09
John Tindell Brighton Phoenix 22.33
Tom Pughe-Morgan Preston Park Youth 22.39
Lawrence Coyle Brighton Excelsior 22.49
Jez Parsons Brighton Excelsior 22.58
Russell Green Brighton Phoenix 23.36
Ed Jarman Brighton Excelsior 23.46
Bill Demuth VC Jubilee 25.10
Kenny Harding Brighton Excelsior 25.11
Alfie Smith   26.58
Chris Bramley Worthing Excelsior 30.01
Alex Harvey VC Jubilee 30.44

Calendar

Sat Jan 19 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jan 19 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Jan 20 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Jan 26 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jan 27 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 02 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Feb 02 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Feb 03 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 09 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Feb 10 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 16 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Feb 16 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Feb 17 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides