Friday 27 April 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

 

 

Juniors

 

 

Men

 

 

Women

   

Name

Club

Time

Name

Club

Time

Name

Club

Time

Tom Pughe-Morgan Preston Park 22.33 Steve Kane Brighton Excelsior 20.21 Sally Turner GS Stella 23.30
Lawrence Coyle VC Jubilee  22.37 John Tindell Brighton Phoenix 21.41 Lydia Jordan Brighton Excelsior 28.30
Bill Demuth VC Jubilee 25.00  

South Downs Bikes

22.17 Laura Wilkey Crawley Wheelers 28.42

 

Full Results

Name

Club

Time

Steve Kane Brighton Excelsior 20.21
John Tindell Brighton Phoenix 21.41
Stuart Bettis South Downs Bikes 22.17
Rupert Robinson Crawley Wheelers 22.19
Tom Pughe-Morgan Preston Park 22.33
Lawrence Coyle VC Jubilee 22.37
Jez Parsons Brighton Excelsior 22.41
Tobias Bunyan Eastbourne Rovers 23.11
Colin Barton Worthing Excelsior 23.16
Sally Turner GS Stella 23.30
Michael Thyer Sussex Nomads 23.36
Jezz Shotter Brighton Excelsior 23.37
Russell Green Brighton Phoenix 24.01
Ben Bowditch Lyme 24.34
Ade Fadero Sussex Nomads 24.39
Jonathan Morecambe Brighton Mitre 24.45
Bill Demuth VC Jubilee 25.00
Ryan Kembery Brighton Mitre 25.00
Freddie Newman Preston Park Youth 25.30
Lloyd Knight Brighton Multisports 25.37
Steve Skinner Brighton Excelsior 25.51
Ferdie Parsons VC Jubilee 27.28
Rob Churchill Brighton Excelsior 27.39
Alan Bowry Brighton Excelsior 27.58
Chris Bramley Worthing Excelsior 28.12
Lydia Jordan Brighton Excelsior 28.30
Laura Wilkey Crawley Wheelers 28.42
Charlotte Matthews Brighton Mitre 29.10
Xenia Parsons Brighton Excelsior 29.21

 

Calendar

Sat Apr 28 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Apr 28 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Apr 29 @09:00 -
C2C Legs of Steel II, Slinfold
Sun Apr 29 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 01 @19:00 -
10 Mile Time Trial
Sat May 05 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat May 05 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun May 06 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 08 @19:00 -
10 Mile Time Trial
Sat May 12 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat May 12 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun May 13 @09:00 -
C2C: Ide Hill Circuit
Sun May 13 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 15 @19:00 -
10 Mile Time Trial
Sat May 19 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat May 19 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun May 20 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 22 @19:00 -
15 Mile Time Trial
Sat May 26 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat May 26 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun May 27 @09:00 -
C2C: Hell of the Ashdown Route
Sun May 27 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides